Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Went to Georgia from Virginia to purchase a speciality car they had and enjoyed one of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time. Willie took care of everything for me over the phone so that when I arrived at dealership to pick up the car all the paperwork was in order. Can't emphasize enough the professional experience I had with all the people I encountered at dealership and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Amazing caring service! Went above and beyond and even added services not charged for to insure I was safe on my long trip home. Wish I lived closer so I could go all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have been a customer for 30+ years and recently due to the Covid-19 pandemic have had to change Service Advisors. Luckily I was referred to Terry Kelly, who was an excellent replacement for Marshall Hadley. Recently I needed some minor urgent quick fix repairs to both front and rear bumper skins due to some minor stupid mishaps! With my mother in a very frail state and dealing with my own health issues, I was able to call Terry to explain my situations going on. He was willing to have me come in to inspect both to review and assist me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I picked up my new Nissan Titan today from regal Nissan What an awesome experience My guy Tyler, Chris and Mike Made It Happen. Had the color I always wanted and super low miles and made the sales experience very professional and I definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

We have four Nissans in our family, but this is the first time I shopped at Regal Nissan. I will never use another Nissan dealer! There was no pressure at all and no vague answers. What I got instead were thorough explanations, timely responses to my texts/e-mails/phone calls and very professional treatment. Because of the coronavirus, we did the entire transaction over the phone, and the car was delivered to my front door. Alex Benjumea spent a great deal of time today introducing me to all the features of my new car. And, last but not least, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Hadi was very Prompt, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable; and a true Professional! Nissan has ALWAYS provided Exemplary Customer Service; for Our Family throughout the years! Thanks A Million; and God Bless; With Perpetual Success! ~Add Love!™

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

My experience with the first phone call with Mr. Tyler Jackson felt genuine from the start. We have been shopping for the right commercial vehicle more than a month, with business and personal credit ran through mud trying to get Finance being a new star up company! ADVANCED UP TRANSFLOW LLC. Applaud you Mr. Tyler Jackson for your worth! Gerald Nelson & Albert Green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I ordered an update for my 2014 Altima navigation, but needed help installing it. Hadi was wonderful! He was so helpful and so patient! Jill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I never went to a dealership for service work until I had an issue that could not be fixed. I reluctantly went to Regal Nissan and met Marshall Hadley and I have taken both my Titan LE and my Maxima SR there ever since. I left the metro ATL area last year and moved to the bottom of Georgia and if I need service work, I make the 245 mile to Regal because I know Marshall Hadley will take good care of this car or truck. Yes, it is a long drive but I know it's worth it, the work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I have bought somewhere in the neighborhood of 15 new cars or trucks in my 67 years. Regal Nissan and especially Tyler Jackson , sales rep , along with the rest of the staff I had the pleasure of dealing with Saturday made this the most pleasant buying experience of all new vehicles I have owned. Tyler was exceptional . His knowledge of the product and his easy going way of sales was impressive and much appreciated. No pushy sales approach at all. I would very much recommend Regal Nissan to anyone who is interested in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I submitted my 2015 Silverado into the KBB Instant Cash Offer portal a couple weeks ago in anticipation of needing to sell it. I am familiar with the product and have used it before. Within 20 minutes, I got a call from Mark Mcclure who didn't just ask me if it was for sale right away. We had a good discussion of what condition the truck was in and what my realistic number was for the truck. We went back and forth briefly and agreed on a number pending in person approval of course. I was originally set to bring in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Warren drove me to work from Nissan when I dropped my car off. We had great conversation! He then was at my work at the end of the day to pick me up. He had to sit through a lot of traffic to get me and didn’t complain! Thank you Warren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I have purchased 5 cars from Regal Nissan over the last 15 years. Marshall Hadley has been my service advisor since the beginning and he always made sure my cars received just what was needed. He would let me know if they had any service promotions , but never pushed. He is the most honest and thorough service advisor I have ever dealt with. He is the reason I will always service my car at Regal Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I am a 30 year+ customer and on my 4th Nissan car with Marshall (3 of them from Regal). Due to my very busy life style, I am usually only able to bring my car in for service on Saturdays. I try to only bring my car in on Saturdays that Marshall is working, due to our long history together & trusting it will get handled accordingly. He always is able to accommodate me, even when I show up later than scheduled. Which really means a lot to me. My life is hectic and crazy!! I trust his judgement and know he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Marshall Hadley has ALWAYS treated me fairly. He is the best I have encountered. Marshall is very courteous and knowledgable. There is never any pressure from him. If I have a service need, Marshall responds promptly. The pricing seems to be the best as well. If you have a Nissan and you need service, go see Marshall Hadley at Regal Nissan. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

For years I’ve been having my nissans and some non nissans services at Regal Nissan with Marshall Hadley. Usually I don’t leave reviews. Coincidentally I am needing service soon. Knowing Marshall will be taking care of me, I know it’ll get done right. Yes, I’ve used other advisors like Skippy mcSkipper at Regal. Or Armando. Unless you want sub par service, go to Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I have dealt with Marshall Hadley for a number of years. Every time I have a car serviced there, I am made to feel like an important customer. I am especially happy that I can trust Marshall to ensure I get great service and a fair price. Working with Marshall is like having a personal advocate at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I have been a Regal Nissan customer for many years. Marshall Hadley is my go to guy in the service department. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. I am female and a senior, if Marshall can save me money, he does. He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

We're working on our 3rd Nissan and will always come to Regal for service with Marshall. He's always ensuring we maintain the car where needed and watches out for savings opportunities in the process. From our first sale to now, it's been over an amazing 20 years and he continues to support us in the same way. It also says a lot for Regal and Nissan that they have such loyal employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I drive from Valdosta, GA to Roswell, GA which is about 240 miles, give or a take a couple of miles because this dealership is the best of any that I have ever seen. I went there in the early 2000's and met Marshall Hadley who turned out to be one of my top three closet friends and from the my first trip there, I decided to go back and now all this family drivers are Nissans because of Marshall Hadley's leadership role taking are of our vehicles, making sure that they are in top shape. We have bought most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Initially I wasn't happy when this dealership told me that my passenger side air bag sensor that was defective wouldn't be covered under warranty. The cost was going to be $2000 to repair. I appealed to Nissan and they told me they would not cover it under warranty because I was 9 months beyond the bumper to bumper warranty. I explained that they recalled almost 4 million vehicles with this same issue but they told me my VIN was not part of the recall so I would have to pay to repair it. Needless to say I was very disappointed with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Regal Nissan's Customer Service, Sales and Support staff love working there and this shows when I interact with them. In two words Exemplary Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Everyone there is very nice and professional. Warren the shuttle bus driver took me to work and picked me up on time. Steve Shank was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services I needed. They went the extra mile” to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Warren was my driver and was very pleased. Talked about many things as if we knew each other for years. Great experience! Would highly recommend Warren for an employee appreciation award.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

From the time I purchased my Murano in 2015, I have always received the most courteous and professional treatment from both sales and service departments. Marshall in service always takes great care of me, and gets the service done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Had to drop my car off for some diagnostics. Had to get a shuttle first thing in the morning. I made my appt the day before. Everyone was extremely kind and ready to take care of me and I appreciate that first thing in the morning. Warren who was the shuttle driver was very nice and kept us entertained with conversation. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Warren was amazing today! He made my day and was great conversation! Brandi was amazing as well and helped me out greatly with the costs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I had to drop off my car to get it serviced and they offered a free shuttle ride anywhere within 10 miles. This was so awesome because I didn’t have to wait for hours in the lounge with my 2 yr old. The driver was there in less than 15 minutes. His name was Warren and he was so nice and offered to pick me up later to get my car. I would definitely recommend Regal Nissan. They have the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Since I get in to the service area I noticed the smile on people and then they great service! But the shuttle guy is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I have been coming here to get my car serviced for four years. The service department here is fantastic - the new high tech facility and the people who work here. The lounge is large, clean and comfy and they never pressure me to do anything extra. Skipper took great care of my car and Warren was great company on the ride to and from the office in the courtesy shuttle. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

My first dealership experience, and so far the best! I purchased my first car a year ago from Holden for his first sale, and he was amazing to work with! He found exactly what I asked for plus some, stayed well under my budget, and every person I've dealt with since (in service, financing, etc) has been just as wonderful. I recently had a horrible experience at another Nissan dealership closer to me, and I plan on making the trip out to Regal for service to fix the other dealers mistake even though it's not the closest one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I had to have my transmission replaced way too early and I found Warren who gave me a ride to pick up my car and Skipper my service advisor very helful and friendly. New to the area I'd visited Nalley Nissan and recused to return, this location was a million times better. I asked the mechanic who'd repaired my car to take a test ride with me on the interstate, the whole ride he answered every question thoroughly and was clearly very knowledgeable about Nissan's transmissions. I felt reassured that my car would be sage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Warren drove me back to my office and it was a pleasure speaking with him one the trip. He's an excellent driver with great personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I have been bringing my car there for awhile now and Skipper always gives me amazing service. Times when I needed a ride home Warren was always available and was a wonderful a host. They were both very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I've been a customer with Nissan for about 6 years now & have greatly enjoyed my experience with Regal. Any time I've come in for service the folks at Nissan have done a fantastic job of taking care of me & my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

It is always a pleasure coming in to get service. But need to come back as it was difficult to diagnose the noise. I will call and talk to Marshall again to address.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Always great service had appointment for our auto Butler and not only was it done before 3/hrs but Warren picked us up and dropped us off at Olive Garden. Amazing customer service as usual! I recommend Chris dendy and warren(shuttle driver) for all needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I needed to drop off our Armada for service and Brandy was great to work with! Very efficient and helpful and Warren brought me home. He was great to visit with and got me home in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Stephanie was ready for me upon arrival. Had the shuttle ready. Warren drove me safely to work and back to my car for pick up. Great conversation and very polite and safe. Stephanie always makes sure I arrive with a smile and leave with on. Awesome!!! Awesome!!! Staff. I travel the extra distance for this great customer service. They are far the greatest!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Had a phenomenal shuttle experience with Warren! He made the transportation situation to work very light and fun! They also opened the doors up right on and time and made it easy for me to check in and head on my way to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Jose Pineda at Regal Nissan did a great job with our transaction for purchasing a used vehicle. He responded very quickly to our online inquiry, setup an appointment for the very next day, and was never high-pressure. He had a good deal of knowledge about the vehicle even though it was not a Nissan branded auto. The dealership is very clean and everyone was very professional during our transaction. Dan Hoffenberg was great with our paperwork. Efficient and thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

The courtesy driver Warren was very kind and courteous. He was pleasant to speak to and made my ride very enjoyable. He has an outstanding personality and made sure that each rider was well attended to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Everything about Regal Nissan Roswell is truly customer service oriented. Friendly, happy, personable employees across the board in all areas! Over and above expectations every visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I am a Hattiesburg Ms customer & my son's guest @ Roswell Ga Dealerships & both gave me the "royal" treatmeat. The dealerships r awesome-very hospitable. SO Keep up the gr8 work Nissan worldwide😃🙌.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Rory made it very easy and convenient to decide on our next vehicle. He also provided great service in helping me turn in my Leaf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Steve and Warren were awesome. Very helpful. Got me in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely be coming back for my next service and asking for these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

This was my 1st experience with Regal Nissan. Everything from the operator who answered the phone to Warren, who picked me up, was a pleasant experience. Sheldon sold me the battery and he was great, he put it in for me and explained how to start the car once I got home. Warren stayed with me the entire time making sure I was able to get my car started. I just needed a battery replaced in my key fob and he took me to the dealership, waited for me and brought me home. Even when I got home and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Dropping off my wife's car for window tinting service. I pulled iup to the service bay and the automatic doors opened. I pulled in. A valet greeted me, and showed me where to sign in for the service request. The service agent then talked me through the process, took my contact info and tinting choices, and showed me the lobbby where I got a cup of coffee. A few minutes later the shuttle operator came to the lobby and asked did anyone request a shuttle. I introduced myself to shuttle operator named "Warren". Warren got my destination, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

They took care of me so quickly and Warren was fantastic for making sure I got to and from work on time while my car was being serviced. Everyone was so kind and caring. Will definitely be returning in the future for all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Have been here few times! Staff is very friendly and very efficient! Adresses all your questions and concerns very well. Assisted by Warren for shuttle service, he's a very friendly and professional individual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I really do love Regal Nissan! They are professional, fast and reasonably price. Not to be taken for granted is the excellent courtesy shuttle driven by Warren who is very personable, nice and professional. I highly recommend taking advantage of Regal Nissan and Warren's courtesy shuttle because he'll take you within 10 miles - which is fantastic. Warren will even take you home if you live within the 10 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Service for maintenance was good as always and amenities were amazing. Warren and Skipper and all staff were really amazing. I would definitely recommend any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I had the BEST experience coming here. Brad is the best mechanic I have ever met! His customer service is remarkable and he really seemed to car about my problem with my Nissan. Warren the shuttle driver is so polite and engaging. He is the cherry on top of a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Skipper and waren were amazing ! Very friendly and helpful! They make me feel very welcome i will defenitly be back! You guys are really awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Had the best experience getting a car here, and got the best trade in value for my old car. I Highly recommend buying a car from Hasna Babajic from Regal Nissan! She was so helpful and friendly, and explained everything we needed to know. And will buy our next car from her. And Michael O'Ryan , Dan Hoffenberg for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Very professional and kind staff! Warren the driver was very kind and pleasant to ride with. The price seemed a bit high and I didn’t have time to compare with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I have been visiting Regal Nissan for my 2015 Sentra for several months and always have a great experience. Warren, Brad and Stefan are always very courteous, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Another wonderful experience at Regal Nissan! My sales person, Hasna Babajik, was awesome..again!! 2nd car I have leased from her!! Everyone at dealership were very nice and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Service advisor -Brandy gets 5 stars. She was very knowledgeable and polite. Shuttle driver - Warren gets 5 stars. He was fantastic, entertaining, full of personality and get me to my destination safely. Facility - 5 stars. Very clean and nicely decorated. Complementary car wash - 5 stars My visit to Regal Nissan was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend it to my fellow Nissan owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Just leased a new Rogue, traded in our Leaf. We had an excellent experience with the Leaf, and never considered another dealer. The sales person (Hasna) was great, really knee her stuff and made the transaction easy. We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I have been buying/leasing Nissans from Regal for a long time now and every time it has been a pleasant experience! Ron Minert - General Sales manager has been awesome. He and sales person Hasna would listen to our needs and budget and make every effort to accommodate our needs. We are extremely satisfied with working with Regal Nissan over the years and have referred friends and family to them. David Compretta- very happy satisfied Regal Nissan client!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

We were serviced by Bruce and Clayton. I want to start off by saying Bruce was immensely accommodating and treated us like family. I know that sounds very cliché but he actually took time to sit down and go over our needs and walk us through the purchasing process in a very stress-free manner. I can honestly say that this is the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I would suggest him to anyone to handle their car buying experience. Clayton took care of me from a financial standpoint closing the loan and accommodating me with questions that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Super friendly. Took care of me as if I was family. Place looks amazing and they always start and end each conversation with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Traded in our leased Leaf For a new leaf and we were in and out and one and a half hours. Our third time to do business with regal Nissan and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I think the service group and Warren the shuttle driver where great. I love the look of the new service area. Its been 20+ years since I first bought a car from Regal and now I bought my daughter a car here. Big changes for the better at Regal Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Outstanding customer servicez. Friendly customer service. Rory was absolutely helpful and knowledgeable. This is my third time buying a car at Regal Bissan and I will recommend Rory to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I love Regal Nissan! This was my second visit and I have been bragging about the service I have received here. The building looks amazing! I have been telling my fellow Nissan peers to come check you all out. Keep up the good work! Warren and Marshall have been absolutely wonderful in making my visits pleasant. Thank you for hiring such wonderful staff. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Regal service was great. Warren driving was awesome. The up grades a very nice. Stephanie in service was very helpful in recommending what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I just dropped my car off and my experience was great. The shuttle took me back to work and the entire process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I have had a great experience today. I’m a new customer with Regal and I’ve had a great overall first impression. Marshall was very helpful advising me of what was needed and Warren was very nice providing me transportation to and from work. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Awesome service from Skipper and Warren! Skipper was thorough, informative and upfront about the repairs needed. Warren provided transportation to and from work, he is professional, courteous, and always on time. Excellent team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Went for regular maintenance check for my car, Great service, friendly staff, special thanks to Warren for being so kind and providing excellent shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Could not be happier with my experience at Regal and specifically with Rory. He was very professional and no pressure during the entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Rory is very helpful and nice person, he provided great service, clearly explained all options and helped to finilize our choice. Overall it was plesure to have a deal with Nissan Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Rory had detailed knowledge of the car I was after. He made the lease process easy and fast. He was detailed in his review of the car before i left the lot. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Stephanie Bradley was so helpful in assisting me with my service today. She was very friendly and informative. Also, Warren the shuttle driver is always a pleasure, friendly and punctual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

All around great experience....price, friendly and knowledgeable salesman....Great selection of new and used cars....quickness in completing the deal and getting down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with buying my Rouge from Regal Nissan. The staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I will back in the future to buy another Nissan from Regal Nissan of Roswell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Wanted to upgrade to a 4x4 V8 so I stopped by Regal and Rory was the first to greet me. The experience was great compared to other dealerships I visited. Rory was not your typical pushy salesman, no sales pitch, no ulterior motives. He did all that I asked and more. Rory is a hustler and I mean that in a very good way. The man was jogging to the printers and every where else to get things done. Rory was very knowledgeable. If your shopping for a new car stop by and see Rory, courteous and the true definition ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

My experience was great and Hasna was a big help I walked in looking for a Murano and walked out with it and was comfortable with the payment and everything that was needed was taken care off and I am very happy with the price of my car. Hasna and her manager really took care of me, I would def recommend Regal Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I made an application on line and got denied by one dealership. But Rory got the deal done! Everyone was great! ! Good job! I will refer anyone who wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

They have a great selection, Rory helped me decide on what car I wanted to get. Showed me features I didn’t even know existed within the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Came in, spoke to Rory, he showed me a few cars. Was so knowledgeable on all the features. Test drove a car and fell in love with it. Sadly my car got hit just before I could come back in to finish up the sale. But I will have everyone I know come by there and see Rory he will sell them a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

This is now the fifth car that I have bought from Regal Nissan. The entire team is amazing and Hasna made my experience easy and enjoyable. They always go way and above to make it right!!!I would highly recommend buying a car from them and have referred many of friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Kathy and Warren were very professional, personable, helpful, and friendly! I will absolutely come back just to work with them. Thank you for having the best employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

I called in this morning to make an appointment and the service team was able to get me in immediately. I was concerned about making it to work on time when I got in, but was promptly taken to the office via the shuttle service with no problem. Overall great experience and service! Thanks Regal Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

We have been long term customers of Regal Nissan for over a decade and have experienced all facets of the business except for the body shop. We were rear ended by a large pickup truck which caused quite a bit of damage to the rear of the car. I typically have used outside body shops who over the years I ave carefully screened. We decided to entrust the vehicle to Regal Nissan and were pleased at the quality of the work. The body work was tight (everything lined up perfectly) and the finish including the paint matched as well. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

After a poor experience at Nalley Nissan, I can say my experience at Regal is the complete opposite. From my service advisor Marshall to the courtesy driver Warren, the level of professionalism cannot be topped. I highly recommend Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Came for warranty service for my leaf. Got the work done. Great shuttle service. Attentive and nice. They dropped me Of home and picked me up. Nicely renovated service center. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I like the new set up. Everyone I interacted with was great from the time I pulled up for service until I returned to pick up my vehicle. I've been coming for 10 years and will continue to do so with my 2nd Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Regal Nissan always provide a great service. Dropped of the car for an oil change, we had shuttle provide to and from work. Armando and Stephani were very helpful. The shuttle driver Warren was also very nice. We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. 5 stars service! The place looks very modern. Loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I appreciate the fact that Bruce answered all of my questions and was able to accommodate my needs in the car I wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Convenient, past experience, ease of negotiation, Some negotiation over the phone. The car I wanted was in stock with several to chose from. Options offered to my wife worked well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Hi Regal Want to express our feelings about the great service/experience we encountered when we recently turned in our 2015 Rogue and leased our new 2018 Rogue. First of all we loved the new "digs" ! The place is beautiful and looks very efficient! Bruce Dean our salesperson was excellent. He made our experience in leasing another Rouge easy and pleasant. Explained all the features that comes with the SV and showed us how to use them and how they operate..He worked hard to get us the best deal ! Han was easy to deal with and was very pleasant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Hasna was a breath of fresh air! She worked hard to get me the best deal, and made the entire experience fun. She was very personable and knowledgeable on the car I was wanting to purchase. Overall it was a great experience...no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I have been using using Regal Nissan for 5 years and they are outstanding. Their service manager, Steve Vaughn, goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are happy. Their new renovations and waiting area are spectacular. They have a great courtesy shuttle and the driver, Warren, is friendly and sincere. Even though my car is out of warranty, it is worth the time and money to take it to Regal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review