Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I was so happy and blessed today with your service, thank you. Charles and Hadi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience at Regal! The customer service from the staff was great during my visit. I was provided with a tour of the entire facility as soon as I arrived and was informed of the different services at the dealership. Also, Tyler Jackson was great to work with when I got my new car. He provided updates before the car I wanted arrived and continued to check-in multiple times after the car was purchased. He was really helpful throughout the entire process. Lastly, I had a great experience with Marty who does tinting and detailing for the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Had some service done on my 2003 FrontierEveryone was nice - didn’t push me to have more done than I was comfortable (price wise)Love Regal and love my little truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Great experience! Very professional and pleasant. JJ is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

I went in wanting a Kicks. I didn’t know what the differences were between them. Calvin broke it all down to me and I found the Kicks had way more than I expected. My test was amazing. Calvin was on point from start to finish. I thought I wanted the blue one but when he took to the inventory, I fell in love with the orange one. I’m so happy and so grateful for that type of experience. Thanks Calvin!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Hadi was very Prompt, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable; and a true Professional! Nissan has ALWAYS provided Exemplary Customer Service; for Our Family throughout the years! Thanks A Million; and God Bless; With Perpetual Success! ~Add Love!™

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Hadi was very nice and professional! He made sure that my car was properly serviced. Hadi and the technician went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best service and I greatly appreciate that! Amazing service and I will definitely be back for all of my car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Just keep up the good work!!!Yes, I did review this place, but Regal asked me to review it again because of my last visit, so I did so, and this time, I give the visit an overall 5 Starrs: *****

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I had worked with Marshall before, and he was my rep this time as well. He was sincere, respectful, and easy to work with. My pathfinder was in a complex situation but he helped me sort it through.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review